Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
Future Healthcare 2019 exhibition and conference   London, United Kingdom  Mon, 18 Mar 2019 
Obesity World Conference (OWC 2019)  London , United Kingdom  Thu, 22 Aug 2019 
International Committee for Insurance Medicine  Mumbai, India  Sun, 10 Nov 2019 
Texas Hospital Association  Austin, United States  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 
7th NATIONAL CONFERENCE! United Ostomy Associations of America  Philadelphia, United States  Tue, 06 Aug 2019 
The Tumour Cell: Plasticity, Progression and Therapy  New York, United States  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 
14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga  Montréal, Canada  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 
23rd International Union for Health Promotion and Education (IUHPE)   Rotorua, New Zealand  Sun, 07 Apr 2019 
International Conference on Avian Herpetological and Exotic Mammal medicine 2019  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 28 Apr 2019 
Annual BIO Asia International Conference  Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 05 Mar 2019 
SOPHE’s 2019 Annual Conference  Salt Lake City, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 
The American Association of Nurse Practitioners  Washington, DC, United States  Sun, 03 Feb 2019 
The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 20 Oct 2019 
International Association of Healthcare Professionals Medical Conference  Rio De Janeiro, Brazil  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 
15th National Rural Health Conference  Hobart, Australia  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
ITCH 2019 Information Technology and Communications in Health  Victoria, Canada  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine 2019  South Brisbane, Australia  Tue, 07 May 2019 
Integrative Healthcare Symposium Annual Conference  New York, United States  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 
2019 International Symposium on Dental Hygiene   South Brisbane, Australia  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 
17th European AIDS Conference  Basel, Swaziland  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 
29th Annual ISES Meeting  Kaunas, Lithuania  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 
2019 Annual Meeting of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology   Wien, Austria  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
Association of Medical Professionals with Hearing Losses (AMPHL)  Baltimore, United States  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 
9th IFAC Conference on Manufacturing Modeling, Management and Control MIM 2019  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 28 Aug 2019 
Council of International Neonatal Nurses 2019  Auckland, New Zealand  Sun, 05 May 2019 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Chersonisos, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
Hospital Medicine 2019: Hospital Medicine  National Harbor, United States  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 
15th IET international conference on AC and DC Power Transmission  Coventry, United Kingdom  Tue, 05 Feb 2019 
CIOSP Sao Paulo International Dental Meeting  São Paulo, Brazil  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
Annual IMAGE Health Care Recruitment Conference 2019  Philadelphia, United States  Tue, 30 Jul 2019 
International Medical Informatics Association (IMIA)  Lyon, France  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 27 Oct 2019 
2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 
2019 ISPE Europe Annual Conference  Dublin, Ireland  Mon, 01 Apr 2019 
International Society on Early Intervention Conference  Sydney , Australia  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 
Australian Pain Society 39th Annual Scientific Meeting 2019  Broadbeach , Australia  Sun, 07 Apr 2019 
21st Annual Conference of International Society of Addiction Medicine  New Delhi, India  Wed, 13 Nov 2019 
33rd International Epilepsy Congress   Bangkok , Thailand  Sat, 22 Jun 2019 
International Farm Management Association Congress   Tasmania , Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019