Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
International Cancer Imaging Society Meeting and 18th Annual Teaching Course  Menton, France  Sun, 07 Oct 2018 
ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress  Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 27 Sep 2019 
The 3rd Meeting of the Federation of Asian Organizations for Radiation Oncology   Bali, Indonesia  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics  Cambridge, United Kingdom  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
European Association of Dermato-Oncology  Barcelona, Spain  Tue, 06 Nov 2018 
ECCO 2018 European Cancer Summit  Vienna, Australia  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
38th ESSO European Society of Surgical Oncologists Congress  Budapest, Hungary  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
The 4th European Conference of Oncology Pharmacy (ECOP4)   Nantes, France  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 
2018 American Society of Clinical Oncology ASCO Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
The Canadian Association of Psychosocial Oncology (CAPO) 33rd Annual Meeting  Toronto, Canada  Wed, 30 May 2018 
5th World Congress on Dermoscopy  Thessaloniki, Greece  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
22nd edition of the Congress of the Latin American College of Dermatology  São Paulo, Brazil  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology  Melbourne Victoria, Australia  Wed, 10 Nov 2021 
The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium  Sankt Wendel, Germany  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 
22nd International AIDS Conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 
Canadian Association of Pathologists Annual General Meeting 2018  Quebec City, Canada  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
22nd European Meeting of the Paleopathology Association (PPA) 2018  Zagreb, Croatia  Tue, 28 Aug 2018 
XXXII Congress of the International Academy of Pathology (IAP) 2018  Amman, Jordan  Sun, 14 Oct 2018 
FDI World Dental Congress (WDC) 2018  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE  Auckland, New Zealand  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
33rd Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery  Tokyo, Japan  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
American Society for Human Genetics 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 
18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
European Society of Human Genetics (ESHG) Conference 2018  Milan, Italy  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
44th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics (ASHI)  Baltimore, United States  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
16th International Congress of Therapeutic Drug Monitoring & Clinical Toxicology  Queensland, Australia  Sun, 16 Sep 2018 
The European College of Neuropsychopharmacology Congress  Barcelona, Spain  Sat, 06 Oct 2018 
5th European Congress of Immunology  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
34th World Congress of Internal Medicine  Cape Town, South Africa  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
31st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Association of Medical Laboratory Immunologists  Scottsdale, United States  Fri, 17 Aug 2018 
California Association Medical Laboratory Technology (CAMLT)’s 79th Annual Convention  California, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
10th Congress of the Asian-Pacific Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (APSTH)  Sapporo, Japan  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
19th Meeting Of The European Association For Haematopathology  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Sat, 29 Sep 2018 
American Diabetes Association's 78th Scientific Sessions  Orlando, United States  Fri, 22 Jun 2018 
International Society on Thrombosis and Hemostasis (ISTH)-SSC 2018 Meeting  Dublin , Ireland  Wed, 18 Jul 2018 
International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 
54th Annual Meeting of the European Association for the study of Diabetes  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
4th International Conference on Public Health  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
European Public Health Conference  Marseille, France  Tue, 20 Nov 2018 
European Public Health Conference  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Wed, 28 Nov 2018