Conference Announcements

ISONG 2020

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF NURSES IN GENETICS WORLD CONGRESS

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Congress Committee is dedicated in planning and in delivering the very best program possible keeping with the mission of ISONG to foster scientific discovery and professional growth in nursing and human genetics and genomics worldwide. 

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  November 13th – 15th, 2020


INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF NURSES IN GENETICS
isonghq@msn.com
Conference Website: https://www.isong.org/page-1325152
Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club

3001 Cameron Blvd, Durham, NC 27705, United States
Durham, Durham
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

Academy of Osseointegration Annual Meeting
TBA, Orlando, United States
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Academy of Prosthodontics 2021
Four Seasons Hotel Denver, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

The 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM