Conference Announcements

CME 2019

III Conference on Medical Education

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

All contributions will be published on the Center of Studies website and will be defended during the III Conference on Medical Education, on Thursday, September 5, 2019, from 4 to 7 pm. Certificate of presentation of posters will be delivered to the authors after the presentation and defense of their works, on September 5, in afternoon session. Three prizes are established for the three best presentations, which will be voted by the attendees.

Important Dates

 Conference Dates - September 5 and 6, 2019

 


UNIVERSITY OF MURCIA
ceuemumu@gmail.com
Conference Website: https://www.um.es/web/ceuem/jornadas#IIIJornada
University of Murcia

Calle Campus Universitario, 11, 30100 Murcia, Spain
Madrid, Madrid
Spain

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

A world class cutting-edge continuing education meeting
Hotel New Otani Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019