Conference Announcements

GAB 2019

Global Conference on Addiction and Behavioral Health

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 – Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Magnus Group is delighted to invite you to the Global Conference onAddiction and Behavioral Health (GAB 2019)  scheduled on August 19-21, 2019 in London, UK with a root motif “Unifying the new discoveries and advanced approaches towards Addiction” which is a cornerstone for accomplishing Addiction Rehabilitation and Psychiatry problems. Addiction therapy will extend an opportunity for all marketing societies working on addiction and comorbid psychiatric disorders to exhibit their work.


TBA

TBA
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019