Conference Announcements

CPA 2020

Canadian Psychiatric Association Annual Conference

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Canadian psychiatric association annual conference is the largest psychiatric continuing professional development program in Canada. Each year, psychiatrists and other mental health care professionals attend the conference to keep up-to-date on the latest research, exchange ideas and network with colleagues from across the country.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   October 22nd – 24th, 2020


Canadian Psychiatric Association
cpa@cpa-apc.org
Conference Website: https://www.cpa-apc.org/annual-conference/
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

1000 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9, Canada
Vancouver, Vancouver
Canada

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM