Conference Announcements

ADAA 2020

Anxiety and Depression Association of America 40th Annual Conference

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

Resilience has been defined as the ability to adapt successfully when faced with adversity, chronic stress, trauma, or major threat. The last decade has seen significant advances in the study of resilience at multiple levels of inquiry in concert, including genetic, epigenetic, neurobiological and psychosocial levels, both during development and adulthood. A range of factors that have been linked to resilience are potentially modifiable with preventive and treatment interventions for high-risk populations. The sessions will review data from translational research to clinical applications across the life span and across trauma- and stress-related psychiatric disorders, including depression, anxiety, PTSD, and others.


Anxiety and Depression Association of America
information@adaa.org
Conference Website: https://adaa.org/conference/2020-San-Antonio
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter

101 Bowie St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA
San Anthonio, San Anthonio
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM