Conference Announcements

ACVBM 2020

American College of Veterinary Botanical Medicine Annual Conference

Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 2020 ACVBM Annual Conference will be held in Eugene, Oregon at the Hotel Eugene on October 26th 2020, in conjunction with the VBMA Annual Meeting/Ecotour during the Mushroom Festival.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   October 26th, 2020


American College of Veterinary Botanical Medicine
Gary.Richter @ HolisticVetCare .com
Conference Website: https://www.acvbm.org/annual-conference-2020.html
Hotel Eugene

66 East 6th Ave., Eugene, OR 97401 United States
Eugene, Eugene
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM