Conference Announcements

FASAVA-2019

A world class cutting-edge continuing education meeting

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 – Sun, 29 Sep 2019

FASAVA 国旗 Welcome to. TOKYO,JAPAN. September 26 (Thu) – 29 (Sun), 2019. A world class cutting-edge continuing education meeting in Tokyo, Japan for all the Asian small animal practitioners


Federation of asian small animal Veterinary Association
c.athauda@itmin.net
Conference Website: http://www.fasava-tokyo2019.org/
Hotel New Otani Tokyo

4-1, Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku, 102-8578
Tokyo , Tokyo
Japan

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

17th European AIDS Conference
TBA, Basel, Swaziland
Wed, 06 Nov 2019

International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp
TBA, Las Vegas, United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020