Conference Announcements

AAP-2019

8th Annual Conference and Exposition

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 – Thu, 28 Feb 2019

The Association of Aquatic Professionals is busy planning the 8th Annual Conference and Exposition.  Our goal is to offer you the best educational and networking experience available at the most reasonable cost to you and your organization. You have a number of choices to register for the conference and trade show.  Either register on-line and pay via credit card (VISA, MC, or Discover), or click on the links to the left to download the registration forms. (links will be active as soon as they are ready)

 


Association of Aquatic Professionals
Juliene@quaticpros.org
Conference Website: https://aquaticpros.org/annual-conference-exposition
Embassy Suites and Convention Center

7600 John Q Hammons Dr, TX 75034
Frisco, Frisco
United States

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

18th Nordic Sleep Conference
 Holmenkollen Park Hotel, Oslo, Norway
Thu, 23 May 2019