Conference Announcements

ISFRI 2018

7th annual meeting of the International Society for Forensic Radiology and Imaging

Thu, 10 May 2018 – Sat, 12 May 2018

The theme of integration will be central to the meeting with plenary lectures and invited guests highlighting the pathological, legal, investigational and societal integration of forensic imaging


International Society of Forensic Radiology and Imaging
info@isfri2018.com
Conference Website: http://www.isfri2018.com/welcome.php
Melbourne

South Melbourne VIC 3205
Melbourne, Melbourne
Australia

Related Conferences

The International Society for Stem Cell Research - ISSCR Annual Meeting 2018
1 Convention Centre Pl, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 20 Jun 2018

The 8th International Congress of Asian Society of Toxicology
PEACH (Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall), Pattaya, Thailand
Sun, 17 Jun 2018

2018 American Transplant Congress
Washington State Convention Center, Seattle, United States
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

American Society of Emergency Radiology 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting and Postgraduate Course in Emergency and Trauma Radiology
The Hilton McLean Tysons Corner McLean, Virginia, Virginia, United States
Wed, 26 Sep 2018

European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology (ESSR ) 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting
Amsterdam, North Holland 1012, The Netherlands NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky", Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed, 13 Jun 2018

54th Congress of the European Societies of Toxicology (EUROTOX 2018)
The SQUARE - Brussels Meeting Centre, Brussels, Belgium
Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Case Management Society of America 2018 Annual Conference & Expo
McCormick Place, Chicago, United States
Tue, 19 Jun 2018

18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology (WCP2018)
Kyoto International Conference centre, Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
Sun, 01 Jul 2018

78th FIP World Congress of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Science
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 02 Sep 2018

18th International Congress on Endocrinology
The Cape Town Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

The 2018 Annual Scientific Meetings of the Endocrine Society of Australia and the Society for Reproductive Biology
Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide, Australia
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

American Diabetes Association (ADA) 2018 Diabetes Conference
Orange County Convention Center , Orlando, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018