Conference Announcements

SAH-2020

73rd Annual International Conference

Wed, 29 Apr 2020 – Sun, 03 May 2020

The Society of Architectural Historians will host its 73rd Annual International Conference in Seattle, Washington, April 29–May 3, 2020. Architectural historians, art historians, architects, museum professionals, and preservationists from around the world will convene to present new research on the history of the built environment and explore the architecture and landscape of Seattle and nearby areas. The conference will include 36 paper sessions, roundtable and panel discussions, architecture tours, networking receptions, special events, and more.


Society of Architectural Historians
info@sah.org
Conference Website: http://www.sah.org/2020
Renaissance Seattle Hotel

515 Madison St, WA 98104
Seattle, Seattle
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

17th European AIDS Conference
TBA, Basel, Swaziland
Wed, 06 Nov 2019

International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Exp
TBA, Las Vegas, United States
Sun, 27 Oct 2019

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020