Conference Announcements

WCD 2021

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:59:59 PM

The City of Buenos Aires has been chosen to host the 6th World Congress of Dermoscopy, to be held in 2021. 

We are aware of the honor and responsibility of such undertaking. We accept this challenge with great enthusiasm, and together with the Organizing Committee, we assure you that we shall organize a highly successful Congress.

 


International Dermoscopy Society
iris.zalaudek@medunigraz.at
Conference Website: https://www.wcd2021.com/
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC)

J. E, Eduardo J. Couture 2231, CABA, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

TRIPARTITE COLORECTAL MEETING
TBA, Wellington, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM