Conference Announcements

AICOG 2019

62nd All India Congress of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (AICOG)

Tue, 08 Jan 2019 – Sat, 12 Jan 2019

It is with great pleasure we announce and invite you to attend the 62nd All India Congress of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (AICOG 2019) between 8th – 12th of January 2019, @ Dr Babu Rajendra Prasad International Convention Centre, GKVK Campus, Bengaluru, India.

The AICOG 2019 aims to bring to the forefront matters of invention, innovation, practical and pragmatic and futuristic solutions in a range of Obgyn issues. The Congress will draw from its previous events and develop further and cover even in greater detail the updates and educational needs of healthcare providers in aspects related to their practice of Obgyn.


Concept Conferences Pvt. Ltd
contact@concepttc.com
Conference Website: http://aicog2019.com/
r. Babu Rajendra Prasad International Convention Centre

GKVK – University of Agricultural Sciences, Bengaluru
Karnataka, Karnataka
India

Related Conferences

18th International Congress on Endocrinology
The Cape Town Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE
SkyCity Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Marseille, France
Tue, 20 Nov 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019