Conference Announcements

ICBRA 2018

5th International Conference on Bioinformatics Research and Applications (ICBRA 2018)

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:59:59 PM

2018 5th International Conference on Bioinformatics Research and Applications (ICBRA 2018) will be held in Hong Kong during December 27-29, 2018. ICBRA 2018 aimed at keeping abreast of the current development and innovation in the advanced of research area on Bioinformatics Research and Applications as well as providing an engaging forum for participants to share knowledge and expertise in related issues. 2018

 


Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society
admin@cbees.org
Conference Website: http://icbra.org
Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Rd, Kowloon City, Hong Kong
Kowloon City, Kowloon City
China

Related Conferences

18th International Congress on Endocrinology
The Cape Town Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE
SkyCity Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Marseille, France
Tue, 20 Nov 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019