Conference Announcements

ERA-EDTA 2021

58th Congress of the European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 08 Jun 2021 11:59:59 PM

The objects of the Association are the advancement of medical science by promoting fundamental and clinical advances in the field of nephrology, dialysis, renal transplantation, hypertension, and related subjects.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   5th – 8th June, 2021


European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association
secretariat@era-edta.org
Conference Website: https://www.era-edta.org/en/berlin2021/
CityCube Berlin

Messedamm 26, 14055 Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Academy of Prosthodontics 2021
Four Seasons Hotel Denver, Denver, United States
Wed, 26 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

The 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Nurse Practitioner Association Annual Conference
Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami, United States
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM