Conference Announcements

ISS-2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 – Sat, 14 Sep 2019

2019 ANNUAL MEETING SAVE THE DATE
The dates for the 46th Annual Meeting have been finalized! The meeting will be taking place in Vancouver, BC, between
September 11 - September 14, 2019.
The meeting will take place at the JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS.

International Skeletal Society
2018Berlin@internationalskeletalsociety.com
Conference Website: https://internationalskeletalsociety.com/news
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS

39 Smithe St, BC V6B 0R3
Vancouver, Vancouver
Canada

Related Conferences

18th International Congress on Endocrinology
The Cape Town Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

15th International Child Neurology Congress
Grand Hyatt Hotel, Mumbai, India
Thu, 15 Nov 2018

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

22nd edition of the Congress of the Latin American College of Dermatology
TBA, São Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 14 Nov 2018

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE
SkyCity Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

International Congress of Endocrinology (ICE) 2018
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Marseille, France
Tue, 20 Nov 2018