Conference Announcements

AANA 2020

45th Annual Meeting of The American Association Of Nurse Anesthetists

Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The AANA promulgates education and practice standards and guidelines, and affords consultation to both private and governmental entities regarding nurse anesthetists and their practice.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:     August 14th – 18th, 2020.


American Association Of Nurse Anesthetists
meetings@aana.com
Conference Website: https://www.aana.com/meetings/events/aana-2020
San Diego Convention Center

111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
San Diego, San Diego
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

12th International Federation of Endodontic Associations World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

17th World Congress of Endoscopic Surgery and the 33rd Annual Meeting of the Japan Society for Endoscopic Surgery
PACIFICO YOKOHAMA, Yokohama, Japan
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM