Conference Announcements

AANA 2020

45th Annual Meeting of The American Association Of Nurse Anesthetists

Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

The AANA promulgates education and practice standards and guidelines, and affords consultation to both private and governmental entities regarding nurse anesthetists and their practice.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:     August 14th – 18th, 2020.


American Association Of Nurse Anesthetists
meetings@aana.com
Conference Website: https://www.aana.com/meetings/events/aana-2020
San Diego Convention Center

111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
San Diego, San Diego
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 49TH ANNUAL MEETING OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF PEDIATRIC NEUROSURGERY
TBA, Santiago, Chile
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Nurse Practitioner Association Annual Conference
Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami, United States
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

First Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy Conference
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

WORLD SLEEP CONGRESS
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, ‎Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

Oceanic Palliative Care Conference
International Convention Centre, Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM