Conference Announcements

OSN 2019

44th Annual General Meeting

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 09 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Ophthalmological Society of Nigeria holds her annual scientific conference along  side her 44th Annual General Meeting. Conference Theme: Universal Eye Health: Leveraging On Integration, Linkages And Collaborations.

The OSN will also celebrate 50 amazing years of promoting excellence in the study of eye disease, care of the human eye and practice of ophthalmology since 1969.

Important Dates

Pre-Congress Day 1Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Pre-Congress Day 2Wednesday 4th September 2019

Conference Day 1 Thursday 5th September 2019

Conference Day 2 Friday 6th September 2019

Conference Day 3 Saturday 7th September 2019

Departure Sunday 8th September 2019

 

 


Ophthalmological Society of Nigeria
osncalabar2019@gmail.com admin@osncalabar2019.com
Conference Website: https://www.osncalabar2019.com/
Calabar International Convention Centre

Calabar International Convention Centre (CICC), Summit Hills Development Area, Katsina Ala Calabar Road, Calabar
Calabar, Calabar
Nigeria

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019