Conference Announcements

AGA 2021

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 – Sat, 11 Sep 2021

What’s new and interesting at the AGA Congress in Linz? Completely new session formats and a very special highlight in cooperation with the Ars Electronica Center Linz: Cinematic Rendering, the 3-D depiction of the human body based on CT and MRI images. 


Austrian Society for Trauma Surgery (ÖGU)
office@unfallchirurgen.at
Conference Website: http://aga-kongress.info/en/
Palais Esplanade

 Esplanade 14, 20354
Hamburg, Hamburg
Germany

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Gynecological Endocrinology the 19th world congress
TBA, Florence, Italy
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM