Conference Announcements

ASRS 2019

37th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Retina Specialists

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 30 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

Join us from Friday, July 26th through Tuesday, July 30, 2019 for the 37th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Retina Specialists at the Hyatt Regency Chicago!

As always, the ASRS Annual Meeting is a forum for the most important developments in retina. World-renowned experts present their most important work. Industry partners showcase their best technology. Members reunite with friends and make new connections during social events, breaks, and interactive sessions. 


American Society of Retina Specialists
info@asrs.org
Conference Website: https://www.asrs.org/annual-meeting
Hyatt Regency Chicago

151 E Wacker Dr, Chicago, IL 60601, USA
Chicago, Chicago
United States

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Center east, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019