Conference Announcements

REVES 2019

31st REVES Meeting

Wed, 29 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 31 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

REVES is an international research network dedicated to promoting health expectancy as a critical metric of population health around the world.

REVES 2019 will be held May 29 - 31, 2019 in Barcelona, Spain, at the “Poble Nou Campus” at the University Pompeu Fabra. The call for abstracts will be out around the third week of November and abstracts will be due around the end of January.

 IMPORTANT DATES

 ABSTRACTS DUEJanuary 31, 2019

AUTHORS NOTIFIEDMarch 1, 2019

REGISTRATION DEADLINEApril 30, 2019

CONFERENCE  May 29 - 31, 2019

 


REEVES (Network on Health Expectance)
david.banham@health.sa.gov.au
Conference Website: http://reves2019.upf.edu/#intro
Universitat Pompeu Fabra-Poblenou Campus

Carrer de Roc Boronat, 138, 08018 Barcelona, ​​Spain
Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

18th Nordic Sleep Conference
 Holmenkollen Park Hotel, Oslo, Norway
Thu, 23 May 2019