Conference Announcements

ESPNIC 2019

30th Annual Meeting of the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 30th Annual Meeting of the European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care (ESPNIC 2019) is a unique multidisciplinary forum for colleagues from around the world to meet and discuss a variety of topics, generating stimulating debates and fruitful collaborations. Join doctors, nurses and other allied healthcare professionals for this outstanding opportunity to take part in cutting-edge workshops, educational sessions and networking opportunities. 

KEY DATES

Deadline 

​Date 

​Abstract submission deadline

​Tuesday, January 15 2019 

​Young Investigator Award application deadline

​Tuesday, January 15 2019

​Late breaking abstract submission deadline

​Tuesday, March 26 2019 

​Early registration deadline

​Tuesday, March 26 2019

​Late registration deadline

​Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 


European Society of Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care
info@espnic-online.org
Conference Website: https://espnic2019.kenes.com/
Salzburg Congress

Auerspergstraße 6, 5020 , Austria
Salzburg, Salzburg
Austria

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019