Conference Announcements

AMSN 2020

29th Annual Convention of the Academy of Medical-Surgical Nurses

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The AMSN Convention will help you improve patient care and connect with other nurses who share your compassion and commitment.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  October 21st – 25th, 2020


Academy of Medical-Surgical Nurses
amsn@amsn.org
Conference Website: https://www.amsn.org/professional-development/annual-convention
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

3000 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
Las Vegas, Las Vegas
United States

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM