Conference Announcements

IGES 2019

28th International Genetic Epidemiology Society Annual Meeting

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

28th International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES) Annual Meeting is organized by International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES) and will be held from Oct 12 - 14, 2019 at Hilton Americas-Houston, Houston, Texas, United States of America.

Important dates to consider:

Monday, April 1: Deadline for EARLY DECISION abstracts.

Week of Tuesday, April 23: Early abstract notification

Monday, May 27: General abstract submission deadline

 

Week of Wednesday, June 26: General abstract notification

28th International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES) Annual Meeting is organized by International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES) and will be held from Oct 12 - 14, 2019 at Hilton Americas-Houston, Houston, Texas, United States of America.


International Genetic Epidemiology Society (IGES)
iges@geneticepi.org
Conference Website: http://www.geneticepi.org/iges-2019/
Hilton Americas-Houston

1600 Lamar St, Houston, TX 77010, USA
Houston, Houston
United States

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019