Conference Announcements

ORNAC 2021

27th National Conference of the Operating Room Nurses Association of Canada

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 04 May 2021 11:59:59 PM

ORNAC works to promote excellence by demonstrating leadership in patient safety, and by enabling best practice, career advancement and professional development for perioperative nurses. ORNAC wants patients to benefit from safe and effective care by having perioperative practice performed at a high standard, and having perioperative nurses lead the development of effective perioperative teams.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   April 30th – May 4th, 2021


Operating Room Nurses Association of Canada
info@ornac.ca
Conference Website: https://www.ornac.ca/en/news-events/conferences/home-return-2021
Victoria Conference Centre

720 Douglas St, Victoria, BC V8W 3M7, Canada
Victoria, Victoria
Canada

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM