Conference Announcements

ICE 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 – Fri, 24 Jul 2020

The 26th International Congress of Entomology will be held from the 19th to the 24th of July 2020 in Helsinki, Finland!

The exact Location will be the highly revered Finlandia Hall at 'Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100', in the beautiful center of Helsinki.

 

 


International Organisation for Biological and Integrated Control (IOBC)
ice-2020@helsinki.fi
Conference Website: http://www.ice2020helsinki.fi/
Finlandia Hall

Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

A world class cutting-edge continuing education meeting
Hotel New Otani Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

International Committee for Insurance Medicine
TBA, Mumbai, India
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
Université du Québec à Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

The council for health service accreditation of southern Africa
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019