Conference Announcements

ICE 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 – Fri, 24 Jul 2020

The 26th International Congress of Entomology will be held from the 19th to the 24th of July 2020 in Helsinki, Finland!

The exact Location will be the highly revered Finlandia Hall at 'Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100', in the beautiful center of Helsinki.

 

 


International Organisation for Biological and Integrated Control (IOBC)
ice-2020@helsinki.fi
Conference Website: http://www.ice2020helsinki.fi/
Finlandia Hall

Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100
Helsinki, Helsinki
Finland

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 01 May 2022 12:00:00 AM

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th World Congress of Dermoscopy
Buenos Aires Exhibition and Convention Centre (CEC), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

World Congress of Basic & Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

14th World Conference on Injury Prevention and Safety Promotion
Adelaide Convention Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM