Conference Announcements

WEC 2019

24th World Organization of Family Doctors Europe Conference

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the Slovak Society of General Practice it´s my honour and pleasure to invite you to the 24th WONCA Europe Conference, which will be held on the 26-29th June 2019 in Bratislava.

In these times of intense scientific research and technological changes, the human side of medicine is becoming more and more important.

The abstract submission deadline: Thursday, February 7, 2019

 10/01/2019

The call for abstracts deadline has been extended until January 31, 2019

 03/01/2019

Do not miss the abstract submission deadline: Thursday, January 10, 2019.


World Organization of Family Doctors
admin@wonca.net
Conference Website: http://www.woncaeurope2019.org/
Slovak National Theatre

Pribinova 17, 819 01 Bratislava-Staré Mesto-Bratislava, Slovakia
Bratislava, Bratislava
Slovakia

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

27th Conference of the World Association for the Advancement of Veterinary Parasitology
Monona Terrace, Madison, United States
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Vancouver Convention Center east, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 02 Jun 2019