Conference Announcements

IUHPE-2019

23rd International Union for Health Promotion and Education (IUHPE)

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 – Thu, 11 Apr 2019

The International Union for Health Promotion and Education (IUHPE) World Conferences are renowned events bringing together leading professionals in all corners of the world to take stock of the present state of knowledge and experiences, bring forward future challenges and shape the agenda to advance developments in health promotion.

Every three years, the IUHPE Conference defines the “state of the art” in health promotion practice, research, and theory. For the past 30 years, inspired by the Ottawa Charter, health promotion has developed a comprehensive, relevant knowledge base and successful strategies to address a broad range of determinants of health.

The 23rd IUHPE World Conference on Health Promotion invites health promoters of all horizons (researchers, practitioners and decision makers) and their partners from all relevant sectors to join us in Rotorua, and embrace the planetary health agenda and further explore how health promotion can contribute to improving the health and wellbeing of the people of the world and reducing health inequalities.


International Union for Health Promotion and Education
iuhpe@tcc.co.nz
Conference Website: http://www.iuhpe2019.com/en-gb/iuhpe-home
Energy Events Centre

Queens Dr, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Rotorua, Rotorua
New Zealand

Related Conferences

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Marseille, France
Tue, 20 Nov 2018

European Public Health Conference
TBA, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

18th International Congress of ESCAP 2019
Hofburg, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

 44th International Forum focusing on issues in Women’s health
Palau De Congressos De Catalunya Barcelona, Barcelona, Philippines
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Wisconsin Society for Healthcare Risk Management
The Delafield Hotel, Delafield, United States
Fri, 03 May 2019

National Association of Clinical Nurse Specialists
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld, Orlando, United States
Wed, 06 Mar 2019

2019 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 03 Mar 2019

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Future Healthcare 2019 exhibition and conference
Olympia London, London, United Kingdom
Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Texas Hospital Association
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Thu, 21 Feb 2019

7th NATIONAL CONFERENCE! United Ostomy Associations of America
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States
Tue, 06 Aug 2019

ISQua 36th International Conference
TBA, Cape Town, South Africa
Sun, 20 Jan 2019