Conference Announcements

ISOM 2021

21st International Society for Otitis Media Symposium

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:59:59 PM

ISOM 2021 is an Event That Co-operates Science, Medicine and Social Meeting

The Symposium will bring together international and Israeli experts to share knowledge of recent science and clinical practice for otitis media. The program will address diagnosis, prevention strategies, treatment, epidemiology, pathogenesis, microbiology, biofilms, immunology, complications and sequelae, animal models and otitis media in high-risk populations.

ISOM 2021 is an Event That Co-operates Science, Medicine and Social Meeting
The Symposium will bring together international and Israeli experts to share knowledge of recent science and clinical practice for otitis media. The program will address diagnosis, prevention strategies, treatment, epidemiology, pathogenesis, microbiology, biofilms, immunology, complications and sequelae, animal models and otitis media in high-risk populations.


International Society for Otitis Media (ISOM)
info@otitismediasociety.org
Conference Website: http://isom2021.com/
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv Hotel

Kaufmann St 10, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv
Israel

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM