Conference Announcements

EUROSPINE-2018

2018 Annual EUROSPINE Meeting And Congress

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 – Fri, 21 Sep 2018

The upcoming 2018 annual EUROSPINE meeting and congress in Barcelona will be the scientific highlight of the year for all spine professionals and experts in Europe and beyond.

EUROSPINE 2018 will not only provide its visitors with an outstanding scientific programme and the latest in spine research, treatment methods, and healthcare, it will also allow for numerous opportunities to meet renowned specialists from all continents and mingle with your colleagues from around the globe.

EUROSPINE 2018 will take place at the CCIB – the Barcelona International Convention Centre, which is conveniently located close to the heart of the city. The CCIB also stands out for its modern presentation amenities and offers excellent access to the city’s public transportation system and many hotels in walking distance. Just the perfect place to focus on spine!

EUROSPINE 2018 will provide a very attractive programme which will allow all meeting participants to enjoy striking presentations, excellent seminars and research panels, allowing you to take up-the latest information and techniques and to bring them back home.

Important Dates

Abstract submission start

Friday, 15 December 2017

Online registration start

Monday, 15 January 2018

Abstract submission deadline

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Disclosure deadline

Friday, 2 March 2018

Early registration deadline

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

E-poster upload invitation

End of August 2018

Late registration deadline

Wednesday, 5 September 2018

 


Spine Society of Europe
info@eurospine.org
Conference Website: http://www.eurospinemeeting.org
CCIB – Barcelona International Convention Centre

Plaça de Willy Brandt 11-14, 08019
Barcelona , Barcelona
Spain

Related Conferences

American Headache Society 60th Annual Scientific Meeting
Marriott Marquis, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 28 Jun 2018

4th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology 2018
Lisbon Congress Centre, Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 16 Jun 2018

2nd Pan American Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorders Congress.
Hilton Downtown Miami, Miami, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

ASNR 56th Annual Meeting & The Foundation of the ASNR Symposium 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre East, Vancouver, Canada
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

15th Meeting of the Asian-Pacific society for Neurochemistry
Holiday Inn Macao, Macau, China
Mon, 27 Aug 2018

International Society for Neuroethology ICN 2018
The Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane, Australia
Sun, 15 Jul 2018

18th Nordic Sleep Conference
 Holmenkollen Park Hotel, Oslo, Norway
Thu, 23 May 2019

11th World Stroke Congress
Palais des Congrès, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 17 Oct 2018

International Motoneuron Society Biennial Meeting
University of Colorado, Boulder, United States
Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Alzheimer's Association International Conference
McCormick Place, Chicago, United States
Fri, 20 Jul 2018

The 28th International Congress of the European Respiratory Society
Paris expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France
Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australasian Sleep Association (ASA) and Australasian Sleep Technologists Association (ASTA)
Brisbane Convention and Exhibiton Centre, South Brisbane , Australia
Wed, 17 Oct 2018