Conference Announcements

WADP 2020

19th World Congress of the World Association for Dynamic Psychiatry

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:59:59 PM

it’s a real pleasure for us to inform you about our 19th World Congress of the World Association for Dynamic Psychiatry (WADP) that is going to be held in Berlin, Germany, March 31–April 4, 2020 on the topic “Peace and Aggression – A Social Challenge for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy”.

The topic of the congress goes beyond the specific medical problems and considers the global social problems of the modern world, because mental health is inseparable from the social environment and value based care can be only provided by specific attention to the issues of peacetolerancesecurity and respect to human rights, by building inclusive societies free of stigmatization for mentally ill.


World Association of Dynamic Psychiatrie WADP
annavdoc@yahoo.com
Conference Website: http://wadpinternational.com/
Berlin University of the Arts

Hardenbergstraße 33, 10623 Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM