Conference Announcements

ACN 2019

18th Asian Colloquium in Nephrology

Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the Organising Committee, I would like to invite you to attend the 18th Asian Colloquium in Nephrology 2019, in the beautiful garden city of Singapore.

The 18th Asian Colloquium in Nephrology (ACN) incorporates the following:

SOTANC State-of-the-Art Nephrology Course (Nursing)

Singapore Society of Nephrology Annual Scientific Meeting; and

Asia Renal Association – Asian Nephrology Congress

This 2-Full Day Congress and 1-Day Pre-Congress will take place from 19 – 21 July 2019.

Important Dates

 Abstracts

 Monday, 23 July 2018

 Opening of Online Abstract Submission

 Sunday, 31 March 2019

 Abstract Submission Closing Date

 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

 Notification of Acceptance of Abstracts

 Sunday, 30 June 2019

 Abstract Submitter Registration Closing Date

 Registration

 Monday, 13 August 2018

 Opening of Registration

 Sunday, 31 March 2019

 Early Bird Registration Deadline

 Sunday, 30 June 2019

 Standard Registration Deadline


 


Singapore Society of Nephrology
secretariat@ssn.org.sg
Conference Website: https://acn2019.miceapps.com/client/sites/view/ACN2019
TBA

TBA
singapore, singapore
Singapore

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019