Conference Announcements

WCES 2020

17th World Congress of Endoscopic Surgery and the 33rd Annual Meeting of the Japan Society for Endoscopic Surgery

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

In 2020, the Olympic and Paralympic Games will be held in Tokyo. It is a great honor and privilege to host the 17th World Congress of Endoscopic Surgery (WCES) and the 33rd Annual Meeting of the Japan Society for Endoscopic Surgery (JSES) in such a memorable year in Japan.

Our topic for 2020 will be "Visit the Past, Imagine the Future -Next 30 Years-". The Japan Society for Endoscopic Surgery (JSES), promoting technological innovation and scientific verification, has grown into one of the largest endoscopic surgery societies in the world, boasting over 13,000 members


Japan Society for Endoscopic Surgery
info-jses@convention.co.jp
Conference Website: https://site2.convention.co.jp/wces2020/greeting/index.html
PACIFICO YOKOHAMA

1 Chome-1-1 Minatomirai, Nishi Ward, Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012, Japan
Yokohama, Yokohama
Japan

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM