Conference Announcements

ECE 2020

14th European Congress on Epileptology

Sat, 04 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 08 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

The International Scientific and Organising Committee is working hard as we plan for the 14th European Congress on Epileptology, 4th-8th July 2020, in Geneva.

As always we will be building on everything that makes ECE a great event to ensure you will once again have the best scientific content, the best educational programmes and many more great networking opportunities.

So please mark your 2020 diary now and join your colleagues at the ECE in Geneva. We look forward to welcoming you to this beautiful city, rightly nicknamed the largest international village in the world.


International League Against Epilepsy
pshisler@ilae.org; nvolkers@ilae.org
Conference Website: https://www.epilepsycongress.org/ece/
International Conference Center Geneva

Rue de Varembé 17, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland
Geneva, Geneva
Swaziland

Related Conferences

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

2020 FAH Public Policy Conference and Business Exposition
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, DC, United States
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

26th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF ENTOMOLOGY
Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

2020 ISPE Annual Meeting & Expo
Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020

16th APFCB Congress 2022
ICC Sydney, Sydney , Australia
Sat, 15 Oct 2022

73rd Annual International Conference
Renaissance Seattle Hotel, Seattle, United States
Wed, 29 Apr 2020

The ESMO 2020 Congress
IFEMA, Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020
New Zealand International Convention Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Mon, 09 Nov 2020

37th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
TBA, Davos, Switzerland
Thu, 17 Sep 2020

38th AGA Congress Society for Arthroscopy and Joint Surgery
Palais Esplanade , Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 09 Sep 2021

The Radiosurgery Society Annual Scientific Meeting
Grand Hyatt Washington, Washington, United States
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM