Conference Announcements

IAS2019

10th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 10th IAS Conference on HIV Science (IAS 2019) will offer unparalleled opportunities to both commercial and non-commercial organizations to showcase their products and services to the world’s leading HIV professionals.

Key dates

NOVEMBER 2018

Monday, 26 November

Abstract Mentor Programme opens

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday, 1 December

The following opens:

 

Registration

Scholarship applications

Abstract submissions

Satellite symposia submissions

Exhibition applications

Accommodation booking

JANUARY 2019

Monday, 7 January

Abstract mentor registrations close

Abstract mentor submissions close

Tuesday, 22 January

Abstract submissions close

Thursday, 24 January

Scholarship applications close

FEBRUARY 2019

Thursday, 14 February

Last day of early registration

MARCH 2019

Monday, 4 March

Affiliated independent event submissions open

Friday, 15 March

Volunteer applications open

Sunday, 31 March

Satellite symposia submissions close

Exhibition applications close

APRIL 2019

Thursday, 18 April

Late breaker submissions open

MAY 2019

Thursday, 9 May

Late breaker submissions close

Thursday, 16 May

Last day of standard registration

 


International AIDS Society
info@iasociety.org
Conference Website: http://www.ias2019.org
TBA

TBA
Mexico City, Mexico City
Mexico

Related Conferences

EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY ESMO 2019
Fira de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

16TH CONGRESS OF THE NORDIC SPINAL CORD SOCIETY
Scandic Copenhagen , Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

ESMO EUROPEAN SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL ONCOLOGY 2019 Congress
Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
TBA, Melbourne Victoria, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

The Mistletoe in Tumor Therapy Interdisciplinary Mistletoe Symposium
European Academy Otzenhausen in Nonnweiler-Otzenhausen (Saarland), Sankt Wendel, Germany
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Fri, 15 Nov 2019

2021 XIII International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne convention and exhibition center, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021

World Sleep 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, Canada
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

46th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society
JW Marriott Vancouver and the DOUGLAS, Vancouver, Canada
Wed, 11 Sep 2019

The XXI Congress of the International Association for Analytical Psychology
TBA, Vienna, Austria
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

23rd International Conference on Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
TBA, TBA, Singapore
Sun, 08 Sep 2019

21st Meetings of the World Veterinary Poultry Association
Bangkok International Trade and Exhibition Centre, BANGKOK , Thailand
Mon, 16 Sep 2019