Conference Announcements

ACTL 2019

The American College of Trial Lawyers Annual Meeting

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 Annual Meeting is September 26-September 29, 2019 at the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver, British Columbia. Meeting registration materials will be mailed towards the end of June.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:    September 26th-29th, 2019.


The American College of Trial Lawyers
nationaloffice@actl.com
Conference Website: https://www.actl.com/home/calendar/annual-meeting
The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

1601 Bayshore Dr, Vancouver, BC V6G 2V4, Canada
Vancouver, Vancouver
Canada

Related Conferences

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Nuclear Science Symposium and Medical Imaging Conference
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

33rd Annual Meeting Annual Meeting of the Society for Literature, Science, and the Arts
University of California Irvine, Washington, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

International Bar Association Annual Conference
Miami Beach Convention Center, Washington, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

41st Annual Meeting of the National Association of Women Judges
Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

15th International Conference on Urban History
University of Antwerp, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Society for Legal History Annual Meeting
TBA, Boston, United States
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

The annual Conference of the Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
Southern Cross University, Gold Coast Campus, Canberra, Australia
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 15th edition of the annual conference of the Italian Association of Law & Economics
University of Milan, Rome, Italy
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM