Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
International Working Group on the Legal Professions Biennial Meeting  Andorra la Vella, Andorra  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
Understanding Implicit Bias and Policing Conference  Sheffield, United Kingdom  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
International Workshop on Public Policy  Pittsburgh, United States  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
17th Annual Compliance and Ethics Institute  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 21 Oct 2018 
17th biennial meeting of the International Society for Justice Research (ISJR)  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
The International Society for the History and Theory of Intellectual Property (ISHTIP) Annual Workshop  Roma , Italy  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
The Conference on Teaching and Researching International Law (TRILA)  Singapore City, Singapore  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
Changing Actors in International Law  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
IBA Annual Conference Rome 2018  Roma, Italy  Sun, 07 Oct 2018 
Academy of Legal Studies in Business  Oregon, Poland  Thu, 09 Aug 2018 
Annual Meeting 2018 :Institutions, Cultures and Crime  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World  New York, United States  Sat, 10 Aug 2019 
31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference   Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
37th Annual Conference of the Australia and New Zealand Law and History Society  Wollongong, Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Human rights inside and outside: Civic participation, contested constitutionalism and corporate responsibility  Rotterdam, Netherlands  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Identity, Security, Democracy: Challenges for Public Law  Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
17th biennial conference of the International Society for Justice Research  Atlanta, United States  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
2018 ALPMA Summit  Sydney, Australia  Wed, 19 Sep 2018 
21st Commonwealth Law Conference  Livingstone, Zambia  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
9th annual ALPS meeting  Maastricht, Netherlands  Thu, 31 May 2018 
ALSA Meeting  Robina , Australia  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
2018 Law and Society Association Annual Meeting  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
SPR 26th Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Tue, 29 May 2018 
AALS Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 
2018 Annual Conference of International Association of Law Enforcement Planners  El Paso, United States  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 
7th National Association of Community and Restorative   Denver, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
Fifth African Health Economics and Policy Association Scientific Conference  Accra, Ghana  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 
14th Annual Asian Law and Economics Association  Singapore , Singapore  Thu, 16 Aug 2018 
2nd biennial International conference  Jawa Barat , Indonesia  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 
30th Annual EAEPE 2018 Conference  Nice, France  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
Annual Meeting, AFEE at ASSA: Institutional Economics in the “True Age of Uncertainty”  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
BSPS 2018 Annual Conference  England, United States  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
2018 Association for Political Theory  Salt Lake City, United States  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
31st Annual Conference of Congress of Political Economists, International   Lama, Indonesia  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
DSA2018: Global inequalities  Manchester , United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
43RD ANNUAL ECONOMIC AND BUSINESS HISTORY SOCIETY CONFERENCE  Jyväskylän yliopisto, Finland  Wed, 30 May 2018 
Annual Meeting of the Economic History Association  Montreal, Canada  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
8th Annual Conference of European Political Science Association  Wien, Austria  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
9TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE IN POLITICAL ECONOMY  Pula, Croatia  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
Special Session - RSA Annual Conference Lugano 2018 A World of Flows: Labour Mobility, Capital and Knowledge in an Age of Global Reversal and Regional Revival  Lugano, Switzerland  Sun, 03 Jun 2018