Conference Announcements

IAC 2019

International Bar Association Annual Conference

Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Nov 2020 11:59:59 PM

The IBA Annual Conference to be held at the Miami Convention Center, Miami, USA on 1-6 Nov 2020.We will contact you when registration becomes available online in March 2020 and when the programme becomes available in April 2020.

Important Dates 

Conference Date:             1-6 Nov 2020.

 


Miami Beach Convention Center

1901 Convention Center Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Nuclear Science Symposium and Medical Imaging Conference
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

33rd Annual Meeting Annual Meeting of the Society for Literature, Science, and the Arts
University of California Irvine, Washington, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

41st Annual Meeting of the National Association of Women Judges
Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

15th International Conference on Urban History
University of Antwerp, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Society for Legal History Annual Meeting
TBA, Boston, United States
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

The annual Conference of the Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
Southern Cross University, Gold Coast Campus, Canberra, Australia
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 15th edition of the annual conference of the Italian Association of Law & Economics
University of Milan, Rome, Italy
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

63rd Congress of the International Association of Lawyers
European Convention Center Luxembourg (ECCL), Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM