Conference Announcements

DCP 2019

Division of Counselling Psychology Annual Conference

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Division of Counselling Psychology Annual Conference provides a forum for dissemination, discussion, and debate in relation to a range of cutting-edge issues attracting attention from academics and practitioners working in the field of counselling psychology.


Mercure Holland House Hotel, Cardiff

24-26 Newport Rd, Cardiff CF24 0DD, UK
Cardiff, Cardiff
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

2019 TRI-HISTORY CONFERENCE
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Jun 2019

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Law and Society Association 2019 Annual Meeting
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States
Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM

Southeastern Association of Law Schools Annual Conference
Boca Raton Resort and Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, Boca Raton, United States
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM

16th Asian Law Institute Conference
National University of Singapore Faculty of Law, singapore, Singapore
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM

Asian Law Junior Faculty Workshop
National University of Singapore Bukit Timah Campus, singapore, Singapore
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM

2019 Southeastern Association of Law Schools Conference
Boca Raton Resort and Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, Boca Raton, United States
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM

16th Asian Law Institute Conference.
National University of Singapore Faculty of Law., singapore, Singapore
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM