Conference Announcements

ANZSSA-2018

Australian and New Zealand Student Services Association INC conference

Sun, 02 Dec 2018 – Wed, 05 Dec 2018

The University of Melbourne is delighted to welcome delegates to our wonderful city for the ANZSSA 2018 Conference in December 2018.  We look forward to seeing old friends and new faces back to Melbourne after many years away.

Our theme, “Authentic Partnerships for Quality Outcomes” aims to provide opportunities to learn new ways to enable students to achieve their educational and life goals through actively working together.

We invite you to help us shape a dynamic program of seminars, workshops and papers so that outcomes from the conference can inspire you to influence and shape your practice and approach to supporting students.

 


Australian and New Zealand Student Services Association
mail@conferencedesign.com.au
Conference Website: http://www.anzssaconference.com/
University of Melbourne

VIC 3010
Parkville , Parkville
Australia

Related Conferences

Global Legal Skills Conference 13
Melbourne Law School, Parkville , Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference
University of Melbourne Parkville, Melbourne, Australia
Tue, 04 Dec 2018

37th Annual Conference of the Australia and New Zealand Law and History Society
University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

21st Commonwealth Law Conference
TBA, Livingstone, Zambia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019

ALSA Meeting
Bond University, Robina , Australia
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

AALS Annual Meeting
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Fifth African Health Economics and Policy Association Scientific Conference
TBA, Accra, Ghana
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Annual Meeting, AFEE at ASSA: Institutional Economics in the “True Age of Uncertainty”
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

2018 Latin America Division Event
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG, Wollongong , Australia
Wed, 12 Dec 2018