Conference Announcements

ASLH 2019

American Society for Legal History Annual Meeting

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Program Committee of the ASLH invites proposals for complete panels and individual papers for the 2019 meeting to be held November 21-24 in Boston. Panels and papers on any facet or period of legal history from anywhere in the world are welcome.  We encourage thematic proposals that transcend traditional periodization and geography.

The Program Committee encourages panels that include participants from groups historically under-represented in the organization, and that include participants who represent a diversity of rank, experience, and institutional affiliation.

 


American Society for Legal History
patricia.minter@wku.edu
Conference Website: https://aslh.net/conference/2019-annual-meeting/
TBA

TBA
Boston, Boston
United States

Related Conferences

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

International Bar Association Annual Conference
Miami Beach Convention Center, Washington, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

15th International Conference on Urban History
University of Antwerp, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The annual Conference of the Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
Southern Cross University, Gold Coast Campus, Canberra, Australia
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 15th edition of the annual conference of the Italian Association of Law & Economics
University of Milan, Rome, Italy
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The American Society of International Law Annual Meeting
Washington Hilton, Washington, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Law Association 79th Biennial Conference
Kyoto International Conference Center, Kyoto, Japan
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Association for Justice Annual Convention
Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, DC, United States
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Federal Bar Association Annual Meeting and Convention
Francis Marion Hotel, Charleston, United States
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Academy of Family Lawyers Annual Meeting
TBA, Oslo, Norway
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM