Conference Announcements

ACJS 2020

57th Annual Meeting of Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:59:59 PM

Bursting with relevant, timely, and thought-provoking educational sessions, this meeting provides members the opportunity to learn, grow, network and rejuvenate in a location that embodies the charm of a treasured city.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:     March 24th – 28th, 2020.

 


ACADEMY OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE SCIENCES
info@acjs.org
Conference Website: https://www.acjs.org/page/57thAnnualMeeting
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter

101 Bowie St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA
San Antonio, San Antonio
United States

Related Conferences

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

International Bar Association Annual Conference
Miami Beach Convention Center, Washington, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

15th International Conference on Urban History
University of Antwerp, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The American Society of International Law Annual Meeting
Washington Hilton, Washington, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Law Association 79th Biennial Conference
Kyoto International Conference Center, Kyoto, Japan
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Association for Justice Annual Convention
Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, DC, United States
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Federal Bar Association Annual Meeting and Convention
Francis Marion Hotel, Charleston, United States
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Academy of Family Lawyers Annual Meeting
TBA, Oslo, Norway
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Law and Society Association Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

Conference of the Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations
Westin New Orleans Canal Place, New Orleans, United States
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM