Conference Announcements

EALS 2019

24th East Africa Law Society Annual Conference and General Meeting

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 09 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

Welcome to the 24th Edition of the East Africa Law Society Annual Conference and General Meeting.  The  event  is  a  premier  meeting  bringing  together  the  largest  gathering  of professionals in law across the East African Community.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   4th – 9th November, 2019.


East Africa Law Society
info@ealawsociety.org
Conference Website: https://events.ealawsociety.org/
Kigali Serena Hotel

KN 3 Ave, Kigali, Rwanda
Kigali, Kigali
Rwanda

Related Conferences

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

International Bar Association Annual Conference
Miami Beach Convention Center, Washington, United States
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

15th International Conference on Urban History
University of Antwerp, Brussels, Belgium
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The American Society of International Law Annual Meeting
Washington Hilton, Washington, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Law Association 79th Biennial Conference
Kyoto International Conference Center, Kyoto, Japan
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Association for Justice Annual Convention
Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, DC, United States
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Federal Bar Association Annual Meeting and Convention
Francis Marion Hotel, Charleston, United States
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Academy of Family Lawyers Annual Meeting
TBA, Oslo, Norway
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Law and Society Association Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

57th Annual Meetings of the Public Choice Society
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa, California, United States
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM