Conference Announcements

PEDA 2019

2019 Pennsylvania Economic Development Association Spring Legislative Conference

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 01 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

PEDA is the primary statewide organization representing economic development professionals and, as such, provides opportunities to share best practices that enhance the professional dialogue and support local, regional, and state economic development initiatives.


Pennsylvania Economic Development Association
conferences@peda.org
Conference Website: https://www.peda.org/event-2766881
Hilton Harrisburg

1 N 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17101, USA
Harrisburg, Harrisburg
United States

Related Conferences

Global Legal Skills Conference 13
Melbourne Law School, Parkville , Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference
University of Melbourne Parkville, Melbourne, Australia
Tue, 04 Dec 2018

37th Annual Conference of the Australia and New Zealand Law and History Society
University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

21st Commonwealth Law Conference
TBA, Livingstone, Zambia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019

ALSA Meeting
Bond University, Robina , Australia
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

AALS Annual Meeting
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Fifth African Health Economics and Policy Association Scientific Conference
TBA, Accra, Ghana
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Annual Meeting, AFEE at ASSA: Institutional Economics in the “True Age of Uncertainty”
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

2018 Latin America Division Event
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG, Wollongong , Australia
Wed, 12 Dec 2018