Conference Announcements

PEDA 2019

2019 Pennsylvania Economic Development Association Spring Legislative Conference

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 01 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

PEDA is the primary statewide organization representing economic development professionals and, as such, provides opportunities to share best practices that enhance the professional dialogue and support local, regional, and state economic development initiatives.


Pennsylvania Economic Development Association
conferences@peda.org
Conference Website: https://www.peda.org/event-2766881
Hilton Harrisburg

1 N 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17101, USA
Harrisburg, Harrisburg
United States

Related Conferences

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

21st Commonwealth Law Conference
TBA, Livingstone, Zambia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

2019 TRI-HISTORY CONFERENCE
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences 56th Annual Meeting
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY LAW AND SOCIETY SYMPOSIUM
Concordia University, Montréal, Canada
Mon, 06 May 2019

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

2019 Commercial Property Conference
Calvin L. Rampton Salt Palace Convention Center, Liverpool , United Kingdom
Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Law and Society Association 2019 Annual Meeting
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States
Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM