Conference Announcements

NACM-2019

2019 Midyear Conference

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 – Tue, 12 Feb 2019

The NACM Midyear Conference, organized by the National Association for Court Management will take place from 10th February to 12th February 2019 at the Little Rock Marriott in Little Rock, United States Of America. The conference is organized for researchers, leaders, advocates etc. to gain knowledge related to court management.


National Association for Court Management
conferences@ncsc.org
Conference Website: https://nacmnet.org/conferences/index.html
Little Rock Marriott

3 Statehouse Plaza, AR 72201
Little Rock, Little Rock
United States

Related Conferences

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

2019 TRI-HISTORY CONFERENCE
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Jun 2019

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Division of Counselling Psychology Annual Conference
Mercure Holland House Hotel, Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM

Southeastern Association of Law Schools Annual Conference
Boca Raton Resort and Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, Boca Raton, United States
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM

2019 Southeastern Association of Law Schools Conference
Boca Raton Resort and Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort, Boca Raton, United States
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM

Nuclear Science Symposium and Medical Imaging Conference
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

15th European Society of International Law Annual Conference
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Athens, Greece
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

European Society of International Law Annual Conference
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Athens, Greece
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

American Association of Law Libraries Annual Meeting & Conference
TBA, Washington DC, United States
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM