Conference Announcements

CPC-2019

2019 Commercial Property Conference

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 – Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Liverpool Law Society boasts 2000 or so members in practice; it is one of the largest local Law Societies in England and Wales.  Membership is broad and varies from practitioners engaged in high-value commercial work to complex charity work. 

The Society prides itself at being at the forefront of debate and has been able to communicate on behalf of its members their concerns in a number of areas both public and professional.

 


Calvin L. Rampton Salt Palace Convention Center

Hellix, Edmund St,
Liverpool , Liverpool
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

21st Commonwealth Law Conference
TBA, Livingstone, Zambia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Fifth African Health Economics and Policy Association Scientific Conference
TBA, Accra, Ghana
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

2019 TRI-HISTORY CONFERENCE
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences 56th Annual Meeting
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore, United States
Tue, 26 Mar 2019

2019 Midyear Conference
Little Rock Marriott, Little Rock, United States
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

75th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville, United States
Thu, 26 Sep 2019

76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, United States
Thu, 24 Sep 2020

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY LAW AND SOCIETY SYMPOSIUM
Concordia University, Montréal, Canada
Mon, 06 May 2019

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
Marriott Wardman Park, Washington, United States
Wed, 03 Apr 2019

American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting
TBA, Denver, United States
Wed, 01 Apr 2020