Conference Announcements

ILC-2018

2018 Indian Law Conference

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 – Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Join the FBA Indian Law Section for their 20th Annual D.C. Indian Law Conference on 5th -6th April, 2018 in Scottsdale, Arizona. Discussion will address the latest issues in Indian law. Don’t miss this intimate opportunity to hear from both the private and government perspective.


Talking Stick Resort

9800 Talking Stick Way, AZ 85256
Scottsdale, Scottsdale
United States

Related Conferences

78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association
InterContinental Sydney , Sydney , Australia
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

26th ANZSIL 2018 Conference
University of Victoria, Wellington , New Zealand
Thu, 05 Jul 2018

The 14th Annual Conference of the European Society of International Law
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Thu, 13 Sep 2018

XXIII SIDI Conference: Codification in International and European Law
University of Ferrara, Ferrara , Italy
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

SLS Conference London 2018
Queen Mary University of London (QMUL), London , United Kingdom
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Symposium on Global Markets
The Center for American and International Law, Plano, United States
Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Amsterdam Center for International Law 2018 Workshop: Contingency in the Course of International Law
Faculty of Law, University of Amsterdam , Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Laureate Program in International Law 2018 Conference
Melbourne Law School, Carlton , Australia
Thu, 31 May 2018

The Conference on Teaching and Researching International Law (TRILA)
NUS Bukit Timah Campus, Singapore City, Singapore
Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Changing Actors in International Law
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Sat, 02 Jun 2018