Conference Announcements

AIRC-2018

10th AIRC Annual Conference

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 – Sat, 08 Dec 2018

The AIRC Annual Conference is the only event of its kind, where over 400 representatives meet to network, discuss market trends and analysis, cutting-edge technology, and strategically-based international student recruitment processes and solutions and policy. Join your institutional colleagues, AIRC Certified agencies, sponsors and others at this 10th anniversary professional event.


American International Recruitment Council
staff@airc-education.org
Conference Website: https://www.airc-education.org/annual-conference
Bonaventure Resort

250 Racquet Club Rd, FL 33326
Weston, Weston
United States

Related Conferences

Global Legal Skills Conference 13
Melbourne Law School, Parkville , Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World
TBA, New York, United States
Sat, 10 Aug 2019

31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference
University of Melbourne Parkville, Melbourne, Australia
Tue, 04 Dec 2018

37th Annual Conference of the Australia and New Zealand Law and History Society
University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

21st Commonwealth Law Conference
TBA, Livingstone, Zambia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019

ALSA Meeting
Bond University, Robina , Australia
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

AALS Annual Meeting
TBA, New Orleans, United States
Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Fifth African Health Economics and Policy Association Scientific Conference
TBA, Accra, Ghana
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Annual Meeting, AFEE at ASSA: Institutional Economics in the “True Age of Uncertainty”
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

2018 Latin America Division Event
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Pushing Regions beyond their Borders
University de Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain
Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand
UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG, Wollongong , Australia
Wed, 12 Dec 2018