Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling  Minneapolis, United States  Thu, 24 Sep 2020 
American Association of Geographers Annual Meeting  Denver, United States  Wed, 01 Apr 2020 
International Bar Association Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Conference on Urban History  Brussels, Belgium  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences  Sydney, Australia  Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society for Legal History Annual Meeting  Boston, United States  Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The annual Conference of the Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand  Canberra, Australia  Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 15th edition of the annual conference of the Italian Association of Law & Economics  Rome, Italy  Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The American Society of International Law Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Law Association 79th Biennial Conference   Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Justice Annual Convention  Washington, DC, United States  Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Federal Bar Association Annual Meeting and Convention  Charleston, United States  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Academy of Family Lawyers Annual Meeting  Oslo, Norway  Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association Annual Meeting   Denver, United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Protection of Cultural Heritage Conference  Milan, Italy  Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Protection of Cultural Heritage Conference  Milan, Italy  Wed, 04 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
57th Annual Meetings of the Public Choice Society  California, United States  Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Eleventh Annual Meeting of the Society for the Study of Muslim Ethics  Washinton , United States  Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The Society of Biblical Literature and the American Academy of Religion Annual Meetings  San Diego, United States  Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
57th Annual Meeting of Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences  San Antonio, United States  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Conference of the Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
121st Annual Meeting of the Archaeological Institute of America and the Society for Classical Studies   Washinton , United States  Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth Biennial Public Law Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International conference on Law and Society   Cairo, Egypt  Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Academy of Forensic Sciences Annual Scientific Meeting  Anaheim, United States  Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association of Law Libraries Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
79th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Privacy Professionals Canada Privacy Symposium  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Justice Winter Convention  New Orleans, United States  Sat, 08 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Legal Administrators Annual Conference And Expo  Salt Lake City, United States  Sun, 03 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
9th National Animal Cruelty Prosecution Conference  Phoenix, United States  Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The National Association of Attorneys General Capital Forum  Washington, United States  Mon, 09 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The National Association of Consumer Advocates Spring Training  Tampa, United States  Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Patent Practitioners Annual Meeting And Conference  Chicago, United States  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Court Reporters Association Business Summit  Cedar Creek, United States  Sun, 09 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention  Philadelphia, United States  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Parliamentarians National Training Conference  San Antonio, United States  Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association Annual Meeting  Denver , United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
NATIONAL ACADEMY OF ARBITRATORS ANNUAL MEETING AND EDUCATION CONFERENCE  Denver, United States  Wed, 06 May 2020 12:00:00 AM