Conference Announcements

TICEAS-2019

The International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 – Fri, 15 Feb 2019

The International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences (TICEAS) is an international platform for scholars, researchers and practitioners to discuss interdisciplinary research and practices in the fields of Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computing Science & IT Engineering, Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Fundamental and Applied Sciences, Material Science and Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and all sub-fields.

2019 TICEAS will take place from February 12-15 in Singapore. Prospective authors are invited to submit original research abstracts or full papers which were not, are not and have not been submitted/published/under consideration in other conferences and journals.


International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences
ticeas@ticeas.org
Conference Website: http://apcesp.org/site/mypage.aspx?pid=901&lang=en&sid=6063
TBA

TBA
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore

Related Conferences

The 22nd International Conference on Engineering Design
Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Asian Conference on Engineering and Natural Sciences
Hotel Emisia Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

CMBEBIH 2019 International Conference on Medical and biological Engineering
TBA, Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thu, 16 May 2019

3rd International Conference on CATALYSIS AND CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
DoubleTree by Hilton, Houston, United States
Mon, 25 Feb 2019

World Tunnel Congress (WTC)2019
Mostra d’Oltremare, Naples, Italy
Fri, 03 May 2019

The 17th European Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Harpa conference centre, Reykjavík, Iceland
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

11th International Conference on Computer Research and Development (ICCRD)
Saigon - Dalat Hotel, Đà Lạ, Viet Nam
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

18th IEEE International Conference on Smart Technologies IEEE EUROCON 2019
TBA, Novi Sad, Serbia[5]
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

International Research Conference on Engineering and Technology (IRCET)
Sheraton Grand Taipei Hotel, Taipei City, China
Tue, 08 Jan 2019

THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NATURE INSPIRED SURFACE ENGINEERING
Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, New Jersey, , United States
Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Hong Kong International Conference on Engineering and Applied Science
Royal Plaza Hotel, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
Tue, 18 Dec 2018

The 2nd Asia Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (ACMAE 2018)
TBA, Singapore, Singapore
Sat, 29 Dec 2018